The Mongolian University of Science and Technology , often referred to as MUST; Mongolian: Шинжлэх Ухаан, Технологийн Их Сургууль, was founded in 1969 as a part of the National University of Mongolia with 5 faculties and 13 departments and named the Polytechnical Institute. The Mongolian University of Science and Technology, one of the leading state universities in the country, is situated on its extensive campuses in Ulaanbaatar City, Darkhan, Erdenet, Uvurkhangai, and Sukhbaatar provinces. Among universities of technology and science in Asia, it was placed 7th in 2002.
All courses (3)