Sacred Spaces (Building Healthy Relationships)


Elizabeth Anderson


Course reviews will be shown here


The course is divided into 13 parts, each of which include "Content" and "Tasks." Begin each segment by reading / viewing the Content, then click on the Tasks button in the menu bar above. You will find assignments and reflection questions for each part of the course. When you submit your answers, you will receive personalized feedback from your instructor, including follow-up exercises and assignments where appropriate. Questions? Don't hesitate to contact your instructor at

Course content

  • Part 1: How we relate

  • Part 2: How we love

  • Part 3: What gets in our way?

  • Part 4: Prejudice

  • Part 5: Envy and Grief

  • Part 6: The Drowning Man

  • Part 7: A rose by any other name

  • Part 8: Event / Relationship

  • Part 9: Separate Spaces

  • Part 10: The Law of Choice

  • Part 11: The Law of Reflection

  • Part 12: Victim / Responsible

  • Part 13: Lifeboat Meditation

Interested? Enroll to this course right now.

There is more to learn