Off Leash K9 Training: Trainer Manual

Reviews

Maria Balch | 7/11/19
Dawn Astemborski | 6/26/19
Jordan Langford | 6/16/19
Craig Martin | 6/14/19
Karen Braccia | 6/5/19
Leslie Clark | 6/5/19
NA
Cristen Austin | 6/3/19
Zachary Seidenberg | 5/31/19
Justin Malandris | 5/29/19
Chris Louie | 5/27/19
Nicole Wehner | 5/27/19
David Aranda | 5/26/19
Cassandra Bogaert | 5/26/19
Jeff Adler | 5/23/19
brendan hendrick | 4/21/19
Micah Lewis | 4/10/19
Eric Herrejon | 4/4/19
Paulo Lopes | 3/31/19
Well-structured and practical course content. Extremely Helpful.
It is presented in a thorough and engaging manner.
Julie Taylor | 3/24/19
Katelyn OLK9 | 3/15/19
Sydney Welch | 3/14/19
Peyton Heyde | 3/4/19
David Duncan | 2/24/19
Evan Bannink | 1/17/19
super easy and knowledgeable
Brian McCoy | 12/19/18
Stephanie Brown | 12/11/18
Not as hard as I thought
Kelsey King | 11/30/18
Katlin Konrad | 11/29/18
Athena Fox | 11/21/18
Rachel DeSanti | 11/21/18
Emily Meredith | 11/18/18
Luther McDonald | 10/28/18
Willie Harrell | 10/26/18
Nathan McDonald | 10/23/18
Nikki Licciardi | 10/23/18
Heather Malchiodi | 10/22/18
Johnathan Castro | 10/22/18
Sarah Eggelhoefer | 10/22/18
Bert Chamberlain | 10/9/18
Bryan Bussard | 10/8/18
Chip Gray | 10/4/18
Meghan Kilby | 10/3/18
Jacob Perez | 10/1/18
I feel that this was a great review on what should be stressed to clients during lessons.
Amanda DeLaRosa | 9/18/18
Greg Gettings | 9/17/18
Cassandra Wagner | 9/17/18
Courtlen Jones | 9/15/18
very informative
Kendall Washburn | 9/14/18
Megan Dunn | 9/12/18
Danielle Snelling | 9/6/18
Paul Stowe | 9/5/18
Natasha Bay | 9/5/18
Very well planned out manual and breakdown of instruction. I can't wait to put this into practice.
HannahDarie Sorrell | 9/2/18
Kirsti Smith | 8/31/18
Stacy Pelesz | 8/31/18
racquel coleman | 8/28/18
very good course. button was double clicking so some answers were marked as wrong. when i didn't even answer yet. overall good course
Taylor Lam | 8/27/18
Denise VanSickle | 8/27/18
Nathan Bowser | 8/24/18
Dennis Thomas | 8/24/18
I believe that this has helped me to more fully understand the importance of the OLK9 Training procedures
Anthony Aquilante | 8/23/18
Marlon Leon | 8/22/18
Marshall Medlock | 8/22/18
Michelle Sobreo | 8/22/18
Robert Summe | 8/21/18
Very good system.
Brandon Rogers | 8/21/18
Kaylynn Cowgell | 8/21/18
Evan Carson | 8/20/18
Legit AF! Glad we now have an online resource, it would be nice to be able to print a PDF and so you could take it with you and trainee's could have a copy during the 17 day process.
Krista Reite | 8/20/18
Chris Ramirez | 8/18/18
Gustavo Garcia | 8/18/18
Andrea Davies | 8/18/18
Great information and very easy to understand
John McGough | 8/17/18
Justin McAllister | 8/17/18
Mary Webb | 8/16/18
Ben Wilburn | 8/16/18
Tahra Wiseman | 8/16/18
Kahlie Krug | 8/15/18
Allyson Rink | 8/13/18
Enjoyed the step by step breakdown of every lesson. Ready to put it to use!
Felicia Richardson | 8/13/18
Nice, clear, concise overview manual. The quizzes could have been more challenging!
Justin Bailey | 8/13/18
Sarah Rose | 8/13/18
Clear, concise education and common sense requirements of training methods and expectations on care and training of dogs.
Janessa Roemer | 8/12/18
Kendall Kitts | 8/11/18
Erica McRell | 8/10/18
Alexis Gutierrez | 8/10/18
Tiffany Singleton | 8/10/18
Aaron Dent | 8/10/18
Herb Cables | 8/9/18
Heather Acosta | 8/9/18
Venus Morgera | 8/9/18
I love having this manual available!
Megan Eckert-Niell | 8/9/18
Jessee Escalante | 8/9/18
Erin Miller-Abel | 8/8/18
Britney Pelletier | 8/8/18
Amie Falk | 8/8/18
Joshua Wilson | 8/8/18
This is great! Thanks Nick!
Justin Rie | 8/7/18
Information is very solid. Everyone should know this if they are actively training dogs. Thank you Nick
Lindsey Ward | 8/7/18
Lindsey Brock | 8/7/18
Lisa Calhoun | 8/7/18
Vashti Walker | 8/7/18
Russ Crager | 8/6/18
Scott Curry | 8/4/18
F Yhea... Thanks
Mike Christie | 8/1/18

Write Your Review

There is more to learn