Updated! Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) 40-hr Course $109

Secure Payment Confirmation

Price is a subject for European Value Added Tax (VAT). If you live outside of EU, you won't have to pay VAT. If you do live in EU, we will automatically calculate correct amount of VAT based on your billing country.
Total:

Questions

For how long can I access this course?

You need to pay for the course only once in order to get full access. We guarantee you will have access to all course content for at least 1 year from purchase date, in most cases you will have access indefinitely.

From what devices I can access course materials?

You can access course materials from a Laptop, iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone and virtually any device with modern Internet browser. Live tutoring is limited to PC, Mac and Linux only at the moment.

Can I get my money back?

If you purchased the course and for some reasons are not satisfied with it, please contact us at support@eliademy.com and we will resolve the problem.

How sales tax is calculated?

Price is a subject for European Value Added Tax (VAT). If you live outside of EU, you won't have to pay VAT. If you do live in EU, we will automatically calculate correct amount of VAT based on your billing country.

Reviews

ANWAR ALMUTAIRI | 5/11/19
Claudia Llerena | 4/28/19
Reem ALSwiheb | 4/27/19
Reem ALSwiheb | 4/14/19
Jennifer Barnum | 4/10/19
Mohamed Samunn | 4/10/19
Christina Fields | 3/21/19
jose garcia mayor | 3/20/19
Arlette Perez | 2/28/19
Kenyettia Jones | 2/22/19
Christina Fields | 2/12/19
Naomi Berhane | 2/11/19
Sara Reed | 2/5/19
Great course. Very straight forward!
Demonde Roberts | 1/28/19
Kathleen Morgan | 1/26/19
Lourdes Leon | 1/23/19
I learned very much with this course.It was useful to me.I hope become in a RBT technician soon.
Nora Salvias Garmendia | 1/23/19
Lauren Davies | 1/20/19
Yoanet Rodriguez | 1/16/19
:)
Adriana Vivas | 1/7/19
patricia gutierrez | 1/7/19
Martha Landin | 1/4/19
Daliany hernandez | 12/30/18
Arianna Cortez | 12/27/18
Luis De La Huerta | 12/19/18
Emily Hileman | 12/19/18
Charis Brassell | 12/17/18
Yoanet Rodriguez | 12/5/18
:)
DOLAPO ADEMUWAGUN | 12/1/18
Claudia Llerena | 11/28/18
Diogmarys Arreaza | 11/27/18
Lucia Proietti S d Empaire | 11/18/18
Emmanuel Sekayi | 11/17/18
It was an informative class.
Olga Perez | 11/12/18
Tania Bove | 11/10/18
Nalei Meneses | 11/10/18
Lourdes Leon | 11/6/18
Rebekah Klempin | 10/31/18
DOLAPO ADEMUWAGUN | 10/29/18
Diogmarys Arreaza | 10/26/18
Excellent, easy to understand
Yarelys Suarez | 10/21/18
Sergo Castin | 9/22/18
Debora Betancourt | 9/22/18
The course was very informative. The videos and power point presentation were very clear and provided excellent illustration and examples of the different terms and techniques.
Ana A. Sanchez de Gracia | 9/11/18
An efficient way to review material already learned. Doing it on you own time made it easier and accessible. Less stress.
Ernesto Abel Baez Serpa | 8/30/18
Monique Van Derdys | 8/26/18
Lorena Correa Frias | 8/22/18
DOLAPO ADEMUWAGUN | 8/22/18
Amanda Beltran | 8/17/18
Grace Cuellar | 8/16/18
Mario Patterson | 8/15/18
paulina menendez | 8/9/18
The program was good overall the only issue is some of the power point wont open in a separate tab or on powerpoint.
aaron berynadott | 8/6/18
I really enjoyed the videos in the study it felt more hands-on type of learning I would recommend this site to anyone.
Janera Echevarria | 7/30/18
Excellent!!
Ernesto Abel Baez Serpa | 7/30/18
Jasmyn Malone | 7/26/18
Great if you are seeking to get your RBT this is the training that you will need. Took me 11 days to complete it.
Adam Bruner | 7/25/18
jose garcia mayor | 7/18/18
Ingris Morera | 7/12/18
Lourdes Triana | 7/11/18
Shati'Qua Long | 7/11/18
Erica Kingsly | 6/28/18
Claudia Teruel Zayas | 6/28/18
Ginvile Sabrauskiene | 6/21/18
Janera Echevarria | 6/19/18
Love it to the point.
DOLAPO ADEMUWAGUN | 6/17/18
its straightforward and well explanatory with appropriate videos .
madison kernaghan | 6/16/18
A lot of good information, but unfortunately this course is plagued with horrible grammar and typos/misspellings within the PowerPoints and quizzes.
Also there are some dead links to the YouTube videos attached within a multitude of these PowerPoints. This is probably because the video got a copyright strike or something so the uploader took the video down. I would suggest someone should do a thorough inspection of the content of this course to make it a bit more professional.

Please take this constructive criticism into consideration. I appreciate how affordable this course was when compared to the other providers. This course was a very big step towards my future, Thank You!
Georgia Gray | 6/6/18
Alejandro Hernandez | 5/26/18
Monique Van Derdys | 5/26/18
Marcos Polo Pimienta | 5/6/18
Leslie Clark | 4/26/18
Arlene Cameron | 4/22/18
JeVaughn Reams | 4/20/18
Cherronna Marzett | 4/13/18
Yaremis Vera | 4/9/18
Jennifer Barnum | 3/27/18
Micah Cadet | 3/24/18
Milay Morlan | 3/22/18
Brittany Payne | 3/21/18
marilinda lorenzo cabrera | 3/16/18
Carla Gonzalez | 3/7/18
jose garcia mayor | 2/24/18
Yarileidy Leon Suarez | 2/22/18
florence marcellin | 2/2/18
Rene rose Roberts | 1/29/18
Marsha Montgomery | 1/15/18
Mayelin Redondo | 1/5/18
Mailei Amparo Martinez Chang | 12/18/17
Jeisy Fuentes | 11/29/17
MARIA BANBANASTE | 11/23/17
Martha Landin | 11/19/17

Write Your Review

There is more to learn