Namaste (Saluting the Divine in Yourself)


Elizabeth Anderson


Course reviews will be shown here


The course is divided into 8 parts, each of which include "Content" and "Tasks." Begin each segment by reading / viewing the Content, then click on the Tasks button in the menu bar above. You will find assignments and reflection questions for each part of the course. When you submit your answers, you will receive personalized feedback from your instructor, including follow-up exercises and assignments where appropriate. Questions? Don't hesitate to contact your instructor at

Course content

  • Part 1: Made for Better Things

  • Part 2: The Four Agreements

  • Part 3: Archetypes

  • Part 4: The Fool's Journey

  • Part 5: I Will be Still an Instant and then Go Home

  • Part 6: Compassion and Creation

  • Part 7: Faith and Knowing

  • Part 8: Purpose Statement

Interested? Enroll to this course right now.

There is more to learn