Создайте свой онлайн курс

Легко, безопасно и бесплатно

Зарегистрироваться

Курс в 3 шага

Быстро создавайте и изменяйте образовательные курсы, форумы и задания, делитесь документами, встраивайте материал из любимых Интернет-источников (Slide-share, YouTube, Google Docs и многих других). Интерфейс и учителя, и ученика прост, не требует никаких специальных навыков.

Доступность в любое время, в любом месте

Наш сервис позволяет доступ из любого современного устройства - Mac, PC, планшета или смартфона. Вы можете создать весь курс на планшете, просматривать любой файл курс (в том числе MS Office) в браузере, и завершить онлайн тест на вашем смартфоне.

Будьте в курсе событий

Eliademy предлагает структурировать обучение через образовательный календарь. Здесь пользователь найдет предназначенные для него курсы, тесты и сроки для изучения материала. Платформа имеет стену обновлений. С функцией "уведомления по электронной почте" — ваш класс всегда увидит событие.

Система управления обучением

Элиадеми создана для индивидальных преподавателей. Если вы ограничены вашим ИТ-отделом и вам нужен простой способ создания и подачи онлай курсов – попробуйте Элиадеми. Вам достаточно просто указать адреса студентов и они смогут записаться на ваш курс моментально.

Создавайте потрясающие курсы за несколько минут

Элиадеми действительно проста в использовании. Как преподаватель, вы можете создавать онлайн-курсы с любыми вложениями, онлайн мультимедиа, видео, форумами, домашними заданиями, тестами и даже сертификатами об окончании курса. Элиадеми полна удобных функцияй которые вам сразу понравиться. Узнать больше о всех возможностях.

Популярные курсы

Более 15.000 учителей уже доверяют Элиадеми

В веду онлайн курсы на Элиадеми уже 3 года. Мне особенно нравится визуальная структура курса. Программа одинаково проста в использовании как с точки зрения студентов, так и преподавателей. Видео и ссылки очень наглядны.

Узнать больше

Susanna Fabricius (Arcada University, Финляндия)

Я преподаватель средней школы в Аризоне. Я учу 7-ые и 8-ые классы. Я искал такой онлайн инструмент как Eliademy в течение долгого времени. Eliademy делает именно то, что я хочу. Я делюсь ссылками и видео, у нас общие вопросы для обсуждения, и это помогает мне взять моих детей из классной комнаты, где происходит реальное обучение. Мои студенты любят сайт, потому что он прост в навигации и они могут получить доступ к нему из дома или с сотовых телефонов. Я рекомендовал его всем своим коллегам.

Узнать больше

Джон Харрис (Средняя Школа Эстерла, США)

Элиадеми помогает совместно работать везде, где мы можем. Это отличная платформа. Мало того, что мы делаем задачи вместе, но мы также можем обсуждать их, что сплочает нас как группу. Как учителя, мы можем получать и оценивать задания онлайн. Существует также возможность загрузить другие учебные материалы из различных ресурсов - онлайн-презентации, видео, файлы и даже принять участие в вебинарах. Спасибо команде которая делает Eliademy доступной.

Узнать больше

Maria Isabel Piccinini (Centro de Capacitación, Аргентина)

Упомянут в

edtech20
redherring
Edison
Techcrunch
GNFF
Понедельник

Наши партнёры

Aalto
Digile
Open Education Europa
FIBS
Divercity Chapter
UN

Вам нужна платформа для конфиденциальных курсов?

С Eliademy Premium, вы можете обучать свою команду, клиентов и партнеров.

Создано вместе с преподавателями и студентами

Мы считаемся с каждой идей, пожелайнием и голосом.

Перейти на портал сообшества

Следите за новостями

Вы выпускаемо обновление каждую неделю

Узнать больше

Заинтересовались? Создайте свой первый курс прямо сейчас.

Create your own online classroom

Secure. No advertisements. Free forever.

Sign up now

Beautiful course in 3 steps

Instantly create and edit online courses, forums and quizzes, share documents and embed any multimedia content straight into your course. With our state of the art visual editor your course will look like an expensive study book with just a few clicks.

Available anytime, anywhere

Our truly mobile service allows access from any modern online device - Mac, PC, tablet or smartphone. You can create an entire course on your tablet, preview any course file (including MS Office) in a browser, and complete a quiz on your smartphone.

Stay on top of your learning

Eliademy offers an educational calendar where each student will find all assigned courses, quizzes and deadlines. And to ensure that your class will never miss an important update, the platform offers a news feed and e-mail notification system that everybody can personalize according to their own learning schedule.

Own your LMS

Eliademy is built for teachers. If you are limited by your IT department when you are giving visiting lectures or corporate training and need a simple and easy way to share course content with your students - try Eliademy. Just upload a list of emails and all your students will join you in an LMS controlled by you.

Make stunning courses in minutes

Eliademy is really simple to use. It allows instructors to create and share online courses with online multimedia, private videos, LTI edu apps, discussions, tasks, quizzes and customizable completion certificates. It is packed with user-friendly features and you will fall in love with it instantly. Learn more about all features.

Featured courses

What people say about Eliademy

I have been Eliademy now for three years in my online course. I like especially the visual layout of the course structure. I have got good feedback of that from students as well. The program is also easy to use both from teachers and students point of view. Videos and links are directly visible and it is easy to see the course structure.

Learn more

Susanna Fabricius (Arcada University, Finland)

I am a middle school teacher in Arizona. I teach 7th and 8th grade. I have been looking for an online tool like Eliademy for a long time. Nothing ever seemed to do just what I wanted. Eliademy does just what I want. I share links and videos, we share discussion questions, and it helps me to take my kids out of the classroom where real learning happens. My students love the site because it's easy to navigate and they can access it from their homes or cell phones. I have recommended it to all of my colleagues.

Learn more

John Harris (Esterlla Middle School, USA)

Eliademy helps to work collaboratively wherever we are, whenever we can. This is a great platform. Not only can we do tasks together, but we can also participate in discussions what is a way we feel more united as a group. Besides, as teachers, we can receive tasks submissions and grade them easily. There is also an option upload other course materials from different resources - online presentation, videos, files and even take part in webinars. Thank you to all the staff that makes Eliademy available.

Learn more

Maria Isabel Piccinini (Centro de Capacitación, Argentina)

Featured in


Our partners

Open Education Europa

Looking for Enterprise LMS?

With Eliademy Premium, you can train your team, customers and partners.

Built together with the community

We make sure every customer request, suggestion or idea counts.

Visit our community portal and vote

Stay up to date

A new feature is released every week

Learn more in our blog

Interested? Start your first course right now.